Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie McGuinness

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Debbie McGuinness

4.9 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Patzuk

Gabriel Patzuk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used the office of Debbie McGuinness for years for our home and auto insurance needs. Debbie and her staff know how to treat people right! Liz Ravo has been by our side for many years and is an outstanding agent. Liz goes out of her way to assist us in providing top notch customer service. In todays world, it is refreshing to call and actually reach Liz and the office staff. To actually call the office and speak to your agent is a bonus! THAT in itself is a testament to Debbie and her staff knowing how to treat people right and hold onto true customer service values. Thank you Liz for ALWAYS assisting us with our insurance needs- If I could give you more stars I would! State Farm Insurance Agent Debbie McGuiness and her staff are the best in the business! I Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is great! Such a great place!"
Profile photo of Feather Monet

Feather Monet

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph helped me and she was fantastic. Was able to help me obtain a renters insurance policy, get a quote got auto and schedule a call to make a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dylan Vergara

Dylan Vergara

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, prompt, reliable and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Charles Jacobson

Charles Jacobson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever we call Debbie's State Farm Office, the service is impeccable and the staff is always extremely helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph at State Farm in Congers was very helpful in a last minute purchase of a new vehicle. She made sure Everything was done correctly before she hung up the phone because it was close to closing time."
Profile photo of caryn Kramer

caryn Kramer

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing experience with Virginia (Ginny) Sansone Colsey. From the get go, Ginny was personable and professional and handled my home insurance needs as if I was family. I would totally recommend her for any and all your insurance needs. Thanks Ginny!"
Profile photo of Gilliana De La Cruz

Gilliana De La Cruz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office!! Steph was able to help me save money on my auto and home insurance. Was even able to get life insurance. Highly recommend this office as they go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of Alex Dore

Alex Dore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Sara. She was incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend going to State Farm for your auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly do treat you like family! Worked with Steph and she is great!"
Profile photo of Mike Sansone (MikeS9287)

Mike Sansone (MikeS9287)

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here is second to none. They treat u like family and you’ll see them all at community events. Ginny Colsey is knowledgeable about everything State Farm offers and is so easy to work with including scheduling appointments after hours. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of The Age of The Awakening

The Age of The Awakening

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people who go above and beyond. A unique business in today's world. They really care and are so professional ,yet so personable."
Profile photo of louis riso

louis riso

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time customer of Debbie McGuinness' office anyone reading this post should know that my experience with them has been outstanding. I was an unhappy Allstate customer many years ago. After making the change to the State Farm office in Rockland I've become completely satisfied and thankful for making the jump. One particular stand out in the office is the manager Liz who has always provided the utmost professional, courteous and quick service for me. Her guidance in matters seemingly minor to actually major have been handled to my complete satisfaction. I strongly recommend Debbie McGuiness' office to anyone in need of updated insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bella Star

Bella Star

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a flawless experience with this insurance company. Their agent stephanie was brilliant and make it super easy to understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ernie helfman

ernie helfman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is an awesome agent, so helpful. Great experience and very easy. Helped me with all my needs and questions."
Profile photo of Hans

Hans

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is amazing. Walked me threw my policy and gave me the best price. Polite and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend using her."
Profile photo of Steve S

Steve S

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the BEST service and solution to our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian McKeever

Brian McKeever

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must have misplaced my insurance ID card. Called Steph in Congers……….BINGO ! She emailed me a replacement 5 minutes later, that I was able to print out at home. 👍🏻🙏🏻 Easy Peasy. Thanks Steph !"
Profile photo of Richard Gooler

Richard Gooler

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is a great insurance agent and she always called me back when I had questions highly recommended"
Profile photo of George Rodriguez

George Rodriguez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and very respectful!! Their service is second to none. Keep it up Ladies!"
Profile photo of Regina Cunningham

Regina Cunningham

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Debbie McGuinness - State Farm Agency is amazing! Virginia is absolutely wonderful! She has been our agent for years. She is always professional, reliable and is always there for our entire family. She goes above and beyond for our every need, no matter the day or time she is responsive and always helpful. She is like a member of our family. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO GINNY!"
Profile photo of JBK

JBK

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Debbie McGuinness' agency for 20+ years. She and her staff are incredible! They are responsive, friendly and helpful. Usually my agent is available immediately. In the event she is not, I get a return call quickly. Everyone is pleasant and calming, even during Sandy! If you are unfamiliar with insurance products and want to learn, you are given an education. Debbie McGuinness and staff treat you like family."
Profile photo of Paul Garcia

Paul Garcia

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Debbie McGuinness for 15 years and I have never once regretted that decision. I have had all different insurance companies in the past, but the personal assistance that Debbie and her office give is unmatched. They have the resources of a huge company, but they know me and my family. Every time I have needed them, they were able to help immediately. This is an outstanding office, and I can't recommended them highly enough."
Profile photo of Elsie T

Elsie T

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I luckily was helped by Steph Rodriguez, she professionally answered all of my questions and concerns. She made my decision of choosing State Farm easy. I will recommend anyone to Congers State Farm and see Steph Rodriguez as she goes above and beyond. I have never encountered such impeccable customer service."
Profile photo of edwin gonzalez

edwin gonzalez

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steph Rodriguez is great she took awesome care of us she is the best highly recommended!!!"