Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morris Eng

Morris Eng

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Eng
"Cannot say enough about my experience with this Congers State Farm office. Reina was very professional and non-pressuring. She listened very carefully for my vehicle coverage needs, then proceeded to supply very competitive quotes, and offered additional suggestions on how we might bring down the cost further if I was so inclined (defensive driving course, multiple policy discount - or I could always revisit these in the future - again, no pressure). She asked me for a convenient date/time for the follow-up call to discuss my decision, then punctually called, as agreed."
Profile photo of Franchesca Deleon

Franchesca Deleon

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franchesca Deleon
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Luis, an outstanding insurance account representative who left a lasting impression. From the initial conversation, it was evident that Luis possessed a wealth of knowledge in taking the time to explain my insurance policy to ensure I had a clear understanding. Luis's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process a breeze. I truly appreciated his thorough explanation and lovely conversation. I highly recommend Luis to anyone in need of insurance assistance, thank you!! :)"
Profile photo of Diane Linhart

Diane Linhart

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Linhart
"You would not go wrong working with Debbie McGuinness-State Farm Ins co in Congers, NY. My husband and I personally use Ginny C in their office. She is top notch, knows the insurance business well and treats you will the utmost respect. She has steered us in all the right directions. Literally! Give this office a try, they will not disappoint."
Profile photo of Samantha Moore

Samantha Moore

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Moore
"They're great, Virginia is always super helpful and I've only had positive experiences with this office."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Medina

Elizabeth Medina

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Medina
"I just want to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude to Debbie McGuinness, Luis Tineo and Lina Ferrara for assisting me through a rough time when a tree fell on my brand new car. Every one of them have been nothing but pleasant and helpful to me through my whole ordeal. Nowadays it’s so difficult to find people who are compassionate enough to take the time to listen and not just cite company policy verbatim. I would also like to thank David, the claims adjuster but I didn’t catch his last name unfortunately. I appreciate how State Farm owned up to their error and made good on it by extending my rental and were quick to follow up on my claim. In a world where people are quick to complain and be negative when things go bad, I just want to take the time to give credit where credit is due and acknowledge your attentiveness, kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Luciana Mizuno

Luciana Mizuno

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana Mizuno
"Sarah Fox was very efficient, courteous and professional. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Monica Persaud

Monica Persaud

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Persaud
"Sara Fox at this office is extremely helpful and delightful to deal with! Overall, i enjoy working with all staff at Debbie McGuinness' State Farm Office! thanks All!"
Profile photo of Judy Andersen

Judy Andersen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Andersen
"A wonderful experience. Finally…an office you can walk into and have a smiling friendly greeting! Customer service and professionalism are on display in this office at all times. Really quite refreshing! Highly recommend this office if you are looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Raymond

Rachelle Raymond

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Raymond
"Great customer service provided by Reina. She was very patient, attentive to my concerns and helpful throughout the entire time we were on the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaju M.K

Shaju M.K

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaju M.K
"We approached many insurance dealers but the way Sara approached us and assisted throughout our home buying process was really commendable. I would really recommend Sara for home owners and all kind of insurance. Also people who work in dbmcguiness are so polite they patiently listens to our conversation which was so satisfying. I would highly recommend State Farm for Thankyou again Sara"
Profile photo of Thomas George

Thomas George

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas George
"very polite and customer friendly."
Profile photo of HAPPY KITTY

HAPPY KITTY

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAPPY KITTY
"I just met with Debbie McGuiness yesterday and I can honestly say that she is truly a wonderful insurance agent who has your best interest in mind. She took the time to go over my polices with me. I never felt pressured or rushed. She did a great job and everyone in the office was wonderful also! I would give her 10 stars if I could! Thank you Debbie for helping me!"
Profile photo of Taisha Davis

Taisha Davis

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taisha Davis
"Sara is kind and knowledgeable. She is patient and took the time to answer all my questions. I have actually switch over to State Farm for everything including property in Florida. I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Erika M. Gonzalez

Erika M. Gonzalez

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika M. Gonzalez
"Absolutely amazing experience! Stephanie Rodriguez was detail orientated, thorough and patient answering all my questions. Excellent customer service and one on one support! Highly recommend them! So happy with decision to switch to State Farm! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Kevin Garvey

Kevin Garvey

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Garvey
"The very best. If you value customer service, Debbie McGuinness and her team are always there for you."
Profile photo of glen weaver

glen weaver

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glen weaver
"Special thanks to Sara Fox, for friendly, courteous, service on my auto and home policies. Saved me hundreds on both."
Profile photo of Ariana Breganti

Ariana Breganti

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Breganti
"The whole team is so supportive"
Profile photo of Howard Gerber

Howard Gerber

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Gerber
"Sara came highly recommended. The phone calls and emails were answered promptly. After reviewing everything she made recommendations and helped us through the whole process of transitioning to a new insurance carrier. I have nothing but high praise for the agency."
Profile photo of Nick Andrasko

Nick Andrasko

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Andrasko
"Always an amazing and professional experience when dealing with Stephanie. She Helped me add another vehicle to my policy and she took the liberty to look into my account for me and ended up saving me more money on my other cars on my policy that already exists. Highly recommend to all friends and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ellen Scully

Ellen Scully

January 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ellen Scully
"This place was great with setting up renters insurance that was half the price of the one my apartment building was recommending and we got better coverage! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tomajko

Kimberly Tomajko

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Tomajko
"My husband and I have been working with Debbie and her Team for nearly two decades and have nothing but good things to say! The entire staff is always ready to help with a prompt turnaround and smile. Excellent business."
Profile photo of henny914

henny914

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by henny914
"I don’t have a single bad thing to say about this office. Stephanie has been amazing. Helps me out, keeps me informed, just great overall."
Profile photo of Bazils

Bazils

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bazils
"Good"
Profile photo of Bachiqic

Bachiqic

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bachiqic
"Good experience. Co-operative staffs.."
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora LeClair
"Debbie is great! Such a great place!"